0,00 SEK

Alt-J: Reduxer (Vinyl)

Alt-J: Reduxer (Vinyl)
  • Lev. 4-14 dagar
  • Bedømmelse for Alt-J: Reduxer (Vinyl)
    Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt
  • Pris køb af 1 stk.,229,95  SEK

UDKOMMER 28/9-18

In 2017, British indie rockers alt-J let loose their third studio album, Relaxer. Now, just a little over a year later, they’ve announced a remix album comprised of new interpretations and prominent guests from the hip-hop and R&B world. Titled Reduxer, this new collection finds alt-J reworking the 11 original tracks with the assistance of talent like Pusha-T and Danny Brown. Twin Shadow, Goldlink, Rejjie Snow, and The Alchemist also leave their mark on the remix LP.


1. 3WW (feat. Little Simz) (OTG Version)
2. In Cold Blood (fest. Pusha T) (Twin Shadow Version)
3. House Of The Rising Sun (feat. Tuka) (Tuka Version)
4. Hit Me Like That Snare (Jimi Charles Moody version)
5. Deadcrush (feat. Danny Brown) (Alchemist x Trooko Version)
6. Adeline (feat. Paigey Cakey and Hex) (ADP Version)
7. Last Year (feat. GoldLink) (Terrace Martin Version)
8. Pleader (feat. PJ Sin Suela) (Trooko Version)
9. 3WW (feat. Lomepal) (Lomepal Version)
10. In Cold Blood (feat. Kontra K) (Kontra K Version)
11. Hit Me Like That Snare (feat. Rejjie Snow) (Rejjie Snow Version)