0,00 SEK

Cabello, Camilla: Camilla (Vinyl)

Cabello, Camilla: Camilla (Vinyl)
  • Lev. 4-14 dagar
  • Bedømmelse for Cabello, Camilla: Camilla (Vinyl)
    Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt
  • Pris køb af 1 stk.,169,95  SEK

'Multiplatinum global superstar Camila Cabello releases her self-titled full-length debut, “Camila”. The album includes the hit single “Never Be The Same” and the global sensation, “Havana” [feat. Young Thug].

Camila describes the album as “the soundtrack to the past year of my life,” inviting listeners closer than ever before, representing a major milestone for the Cuban-born singer.

The 11 track CD album includes a 12 page booklet with lyrics and exclusive images of the artist.


1 Never Be the Same
2 All These Years
3 She Loves Control
4 Havana
5 Inside Out
6 Consequences
7 Real Friends
8 Something's Gotta Give
9 In the Dark
10 Into It