0,00 SEK

Faith No More: Sol Invictus

Faith No More: Sol Invictus
  • Lev. 1-2 dagar
  • Pris køb af 1 stk.,149,00  SEK

Bill Gould fortæller i et nyligt interview i Rolling Stone, hvordan mange års erfaring gør godt; “What I can say is that I think through our experience as musicians over the years, I think what we're doing reflects where we've gone since we made our last record as Faith No More. I think this kicks things up a notch”

Samtidig forsikrer Bill Gould, at de stadig lyder som dem selv; "Everything we do, with our chemistry, the way we play; it's always going to sound like us. It's just what we do, that makes us feel good."

"Sol Invictus" er produceret af Gould og indspillet i bandets studie i Oakland, Californien.


1. Sol Invictus
2. Superhero
3. Sunny Side Up
4. Separation Anxiety
5. Cone of Shame
6. Rise of the Fall
7. Black Friday
8. Motherfucker
9. Matador
10. From The Dead
Andra kunder köpte också