0,00 SEK

Madonna: Rebel Heart

Madonna: Rebel Heart
  • Lev. 4-14 dagar
  • Bedømmelse for Madonna: Rebel Heart
    Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt
  • Pris køb af 1 stk.,149,95  SEK

Queen of Pop, the one and only Madonna is back to destroy again the pop world with her awaited come back to the music scene. For this album, Madonna worked with producers like Disclosure or Diplo.


01. Living For Love
02. Devil Pray
03. Ghosttown
04. Unapologetic Bitch
05. Illuminati
06. Bitch I’m Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
07. Hold Tight
08. Joan of Arc
09. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
Andra kunder köpte också