0,00 SEK

Soundtrack: Black Panther (2xVinyl)

Soundtrack: Black Panther (2xVinyl)
  • Lev. 1-3 dagar
  • Bedømmelse for Soundtrack: Black Panther (2xVinyl)
    Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt
  • Pris køb af 1 stk.,299,95  SEK

Ever since it was announced that Top Dawg Entertainment and Kendrick Lamar will be executive producing the Black Panther soundtrack, it has become one of the most anticipated releases of the first quarter.

Apart from Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Jay Rock, Future & James Blake on the first two singles ‘All The Stars‘ and ‘King’s Dead‘, the soundtrack also features guest appearances from ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Khalid, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, The Weeknd, Ab-Soul, Travis Scott and more.


1 Kendrick Lamar - Black Panther
2 Kendrick Lamar & Sza - All the Stars
3 Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi - X
4 Khalid, Swae Lee - the Ways
5 Vince Staples, Yeugen Blackrok - Opps
6 Jorja Smith - I Am
7 Sob X Rbe - Paramedici
8 Ab-Soul, Anderson Paak, James Blake - Bloody Waters
9 Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future & James Blake - King's Dead
10 Redemption Interlude
11 Zacari, Babes Wodumo - Redemption
12 Mozzy, Sjava, Reason - Seasons
13 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott - Big Shot
14 The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar - Pray For Me